CC Header

2017-2018 Board of Directors & Staff

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Chair of the Board
Naomi Twine
Ohio Veterans Home

Vice Chair
Kula Hoty-Lynch
Hoty Enterprises

Allen Nickles
Payne Nickles & Co.

Past Chair
Dave Proy
Dave Proy Agency - Merchant Services Consultant

Board Members
Josh Frederick:NOMS Healthcare

Ron Guerra: LEWCO, Inc.
Nicholas Hovde: Kalahari
Jennifer Lippus: Sandusky State Theatre
Tracy Lucas: Firelands Regional Medical Center
Matt Maschari: Kasper Auto Group
Bill Monaghan: Erie County Commissioner
Chris Riddle: Edgewater Graphics
Mel Saferstein: Retired Attorney at Law
Dennis Shaffer: CIVISTA Bank
Missy Smith: Cedar Point
Dave Voight, Jr.: Dawson Insurance
Ex-Offico: Abbey Bemis: Erie County Economic Development Corporation

Chamber Staff

Pamela D. Smith

Amber Holmes
Executive Assistant

Erie County Chamber of Commerce
604 W Washington St., Sandusky, OH 44870
(419) 625-6421 Fax: (419) 625-7914


Copyright © 2017 | All Rights Reserved.